Book Tickets

Get in touch

Exhibition Stand Sales & Sponsorship Enquiries:

Alex Butler
Sales Manager

alex.butler@oceanmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 772 8319

Chantell White
Deputy Sales Manager

chantell.white@oceanmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 772 8455

Michelle Thomas
Senior Sales Executive

michelle.thomas@oceanmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 772 8316

August Hart
Sales Executive
august.hart@oceanmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 772 8406

Juliana De Blanc
Sales Executive

JulianaDeBlanc@oceanmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 772 8327

Marketing Queries:

Michelle Whitfield-Jones
Marketing Director

michelle.wj@oceanmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 772 8305

Holly Fradley
Marketing Executive

holly.fradley@oceanmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 772 8423

PR queries:

Katie Fox
katief@goodresults.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 3397 5192

Sharon Good
sharong@goodresults.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 3397 5190

 

Operations Queries:

Lucy Oliver-Cox
Operations Manager

lucy.oliver@eventopsuk.com
+44 (0) 7771 628132
 

Ticket Hotline:

SEE Tickets
0844 874 0486

 Alternatively, for general enquiries, please use the form below: 

Our Partners